Golf, Wine & Dine



2019 THURSDAY & FRIDAY

GOLF & DINE EVENTS

AT OXLEY BEACH GOLF COURSE

We are thrilled to be hosting our 13th Season of the

"Golf & Dine" program. 

Come and join in for a great evening of fun activities.  Each night we shotgun 9 holes of golf at 6:00 pm sharp.  To be followed at the arranged winery, brewery or brew pub by a tasting of delightful wines or craft beer, and delicious food! 

Sign up soon for one or more............SPACE for most is LIMITED TO 36 PLAYERS EACH EVENING.


    Fri. May 24         Muscedere Vineyards     

    Fri. May 31         Vivace Estate Winery

    Fri. June 7           Colio Estate Wines-Jeff Wright caterer

   Thurs June 13     Sprucewood Shores E.W.-Jeff Wright caterer

    Thurs July 4       Wolfhead Distillery-spirits tasting

   Thurs July 11        GL Heritage Brewing Co-Jeff Wright caterer

    Fri. July 12           Oxley Estate Winery

    Fri.  July 19          Viewpointe Estate Winery

  Thurs July 25       The Beerded Dog Brewing Co-Harrow

    Sat. July 27         Guatemala Hope Fundraiser-Colio Estate                                      Wines after 4:00 golf-Jeff Wright caterer                                   ($90...includes a $40 charitable tax receipt)                                       www.guatemalahope.ca, fb

    Fri.  Aug 2           Paglione Estate Winery

   Thurs Aug 8       The Grove Brew House-Kingsville

    Fri. Aug 9            Aleksander Estate Winery

    Fri. Aug 16           Colchester Ridge E.W.-Jeff Wright caterer

    Fri. Aug 23           Muscedere Vineyards

    

COST: $50.00/person/event


Make new friends.  Golf is usually a fun scramble format. 

Sample and learn about this area's wonderful wines, craft beer and distillery products. 

Enjoy delicious meals.

Chances to win prizes.


For more info or to register

please call Chris @ 519-738-2672




Comments