Golf & Dine



2018 THURSDAY & FRIDAY

GOLF & DINE EVENTS

AT OXLEY BEACH GOLF COURSE

We are thrilled to be hosting our 12th Season of the

"Golf & Dine" program. 

Come and join in for a great evening of fun activities.  Each night we shotgun 9 holes of golf at 6:00 pm sharp.  To be followed at the arranged winery, brewery or brew pub by a tasting of delightful wines or craft beer, and delicious food! 

Sign up soon for one or more............SPACE for most is LIMITED TO 36 PLAYERS EACH EVENING.


    Fri. May 18         Muscedere Vineyards     

    Fri. May 25         Aleksander Estate Winery

    Fri. June 1           North 42 Degrees Estate Winery

    Thurs June 7      DoCK 21, Harrow (craft brew)

    Fri. June 8           Colchester Ridge Estate Winery

    Thurs June 14     Sprucewood Shores Estate Winery

    Thurs July 5        GL Heritage Brewing Company

    Fri. July 6            Colio Estate Wines

    Fri. July 13          Vivace Estate Winery

    Thurs July 19      The Grove Brew House

    Fri. July 20          Colchester Ridge Estate Winery

    Fri. July 27          Viewpointe Estate Winery

    Thurs Aug 2        Wolfhead Distillery

    Fri. Aug 3            Paglione Estate Winery

    Fri. Aug 10           Oxley Estate Winery

    Fri. Aug 17           North 42 Degrees Estate Winery

    Fri. Aug 24           Aleksander Estate Winery

    Fri. Aug 31            Muscedere Vineyards

    

COST: $50.00/person/event


Make new friends.  Golf is usually a fun scramble format. 

Sample and learn about this area's wonderful wines, craft beer and distillery products. 

Enjoy delicious meals.

Chances to win prizes.


For more info or to register

please call Chris @ 519-738-2672




Comments